Meet Drew & Kelly

A video message from Drew & Kelly

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Drew & Kelly

We’re extremely excited about this journey and are looking forward to starting our family through adoption. We would love to share every aspect of our lives with your child, making many memories together as a family of three. Our large extended family is so supportive and can’t wait to include another child in our family traditions. We love the Lord, value education, and enjoy being active outdoors. If you are open, we would love to stay in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits!

About Us

When we met through mutual friends, we instantly connected and have now been married for 8 years! After experiencing many pregnancy hardships, we feel God has spoken to us and has opened the door to adoption.

We’re passionate about traveling internationally and in the US, walking our dog Lily when we get home from work every day, attending Texas sporting events, going to church with our families on Sundays, watching movies together in our cozy home, and having fun outdoor adventures. Both of our families have big farms where we enjoy riding tractors, golf carts, and four wheelers. We’re so excited to share our lives with your child and both have jobs that allows flexibility in our daily schedules, as needed.

About Drew

Drew is the most patient, kind, and loving husband. He’s always encouraging me to follow my dreams, making jokes to put smiles on everyone’s face, and is passionate about his faith. He works hard to provide for our family and is such a strong and positive influence to our loved ones.

Drew loves playing with our nieces and nephews, gardening in the back yard, riding motocross and dirt bikes, fixing up his bikes in the garage, and going out on the water to fish, wake board, or surf on his family’s boat. I know he will embrace the role of being a father and I am looking forward to seeing him hold our child.

About Kelly

Kelly has a beautiful commitment to her faith, family, and friends, and is always going out of her way to share her love and strength. She’s so compassionate about everything she does, loves with her whole heart, and always impresses me with how smart she is.

She has a love for animals, working out, shopping at the local malls, visiting the beach, organizing our home, and caring for our nieces and nephews. Kelly’s passion for helping the children she works with as a special education teacher has shown everyone how wonderful of a mother she will be to our child. Becoming a mother will mean so much to her and she is so excited to share her love of music and dance with a child!

Our Home in Texas

Our 4 bedroom home has so much space for a child to grow and play! There’s a large game room upstairs, plenty of space for our dog Lily to run around, and an extra room that we look forward to making into a nursery.

We live on a cul-de-sac where kids are always playing on the street and we feel so safe with our neighbors. In walking distance from our house, there is an excellent school, playgrounds, walking trails, and so many fun family activities!

Our Family

Kelly has a large family who live in the same town as us. Drew’s immediate family lives 40 minutes away while everyone else lives in Georgia, Vermont, New England, and farther out in Texas. We love getting together as much as we can!

We have so many family traditions that we would love to share with your child. Our faith is so important to us and we make sure to volunteer a couple of times a year for our church. Each year we visit Vermont to spend time on the family farm that is located in the hills with beautiful views. For Christmas, we love to drive through the nearby neighborhoods to look at Christmas lights. We’re so excited to create new family traditions as a family of three.

Our Promise

Your child will be raised in a safe Christian home where love will be unconditional. We will encourage your child to pursue their hopes and dreams, and will provide every opportunity to do so. We will teach him or her how to have an open heart and to care for others. We will share our love of the Lord with your child in everything that we do.

We would love to stay in contact with you through letters, photos, and visits if you would like! To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Drew & Kelly

  Drew Kelly
Our EducationBachelor’s Degree in BusinessBachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education, Master’s Degree in Library Science
Our ProfessionsTechnical Facility ConsultantSpecial Education Teacher
Stay-At-HomeNoNo, but have summers and holidays off
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasian Caucasian
Some of Drew & Kelly's Favorites
Outdoor ActivityMotocross, wake surfing, campingFishing, riding ATVs, boating, swimming
SportSoccer and motocrossDancing
HobbyCooking, Fishing, GardeningWorking out, shopping at Home Goods and Target, organizing
HolidayChristmasChristmas, and any holiday spent with family
MusicRock and country Country, Texas Country, Christian
VacationVermont family farmAruba, Vermont and Texas family farms, Denver
FoodBrisket, fried okra, cornbreadMexican, my dad’s chicken spaghetti, breakfast casserole
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We have a passion for the outdoors. Each of our families have big farms where we enjoy riding tractors, golf carts, and four-wheelers. We spend much of our time with our large extended family who live very close to us. We enjoy hanging out with friends, attending sporting events, and traveling throughout the country and abroad.

Our Faith

We are a Christian family who enjoys going to church on Sundays. Our faith has brought us closer together, and we trust that God will continue to guide us through our life’s journey. We are excited to instill these Christian values in our child.

Our Musical Interest

We always have Country, Texas Country, Christian, or Rock music playing through our home.

About Our Home

Our home is a four-bedroom home with a game room and a large backyard. It is located on a cul-de-sac full of families with young children.

We live in the state of...


Our Neighborhood

We live in a suburban neighborhood with an exemplary elementary school within walking distance. Our school district is one of the premier districts in the state.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 2 yrs old


Yes, we would love to adopt twins!


Boy or girl

Sibling Group

We would love to adopt siblings under the age of 2 yrs old

Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Caucasian/Native American, Asian
Future Contact with Birth Family

Yes, we are open to letters, photos, and visits with you if you would be comfortable!

In Closing

We promise to share with your child as many life experiences for your child to become their best self and be the best person they can be. We promise to teach them to have an open heart, and to love and care for others. Most importantly, we will share our love for the Lord. We look forward to speaking with you!

Call or Text us